Congratulations to Mick O Gara (6th Year), Ben Murphy (6th Year) and Josh Pyper (5th Year) who have all been selected for Leinster.  Mick will travel to England with the Under 19s this week while Ben and Josh will be in Limerick competing in the annual Interprovincial Championships for the Leinster School’s Under 18 team.  

Sam O Dowd featured for the Under 18s earlier in the season while Jamie Mulhearn and Indi Kenny were both selected for the Leinster Under 17 summer training programme.  It all bodes well for another good season for the Senior Rugby side